+1 404 876-5003 +1 844 321-1522

市中心

  • centennial-olympic-park

每个人的东西

从超现代的体育设施和飞涨的公司总部亚特兰大引领潮流的餐厅和通风的阁楼髋部城市生活方式,在格鲁吉亚首都将继续发挥它的存在为工业,教育,通信,艺术和文化的全球玩家,而在同一时间参拜城市的丰富历史。

亚特兰大电车
民权博物馆
名人足球名人堂
在市区,21英亩的百年奥林匹克公园的心脏地带,与环绕圆环的波光粼粼的喷泉其弯曲的砖路,纪念亚特兰大的角色,主持人1996年奥运会,并仍然是一个催化剂,持续的城市行动,包括全新世界级的乔治亚水族馆。除了公园是特德·特纳的CNN中心,在那里的国际事件报道不知疲倦地每天24小时。

视线之内CNN中心是强大的古迹城市的传奇的过去。该州议会大厦坐拥的是,在1865年,是由谢尔曼将军的部队占领了一座小山。沿着奥本大道,马丁·路德·金中心非暴力社会变革,附近被杀的民权领袖的发源地之一,也是格鲁吉亚的自由开拓拼搏的提醒。提供了丰富的景点,经验和要做的事情,亚特兰大散发着多元文化的多样性。

亚特兰大盛会设施,包括佐治亚世界会议中心,AmericasMart,菲利普斯球馆和乔治亚圆顶体育场都位于市中心和小于从丽晶套房一英里从我们的门很容易直接进入MARTA步骤。

关闭

DowntownBook a room

Something for Everyone

From ultramodern sports facilities and soaring corporate headquarters to trendsetting Atlanta restaurants and airy lofts for hip urban lifestyles, the Georgia capital continues to exert its presence as a global player in industry, education, communication, art and culture, while at the same time paying homage to the city’s rich history.

In the heart of downtown, 21-acre Centennial Olympic Park, with its curving brick paths that encircle the shimmering Fountain of Rings, commemorates Atlanta’s role as host of the 1996 Olympic Games and remains a catalyst for ongoing urban action, including the brand-new world-class Georgia Aquarium. Beyond the park is Ted Turner’s CNN Center, where international events are tirelessly reported 24 hours a day.

Within sight of CNN Center are powerful monuments to the city’s storied past. The State Capitol sits atop a hill that, in 1865, was occupied by General Sherman’s troops. Along Auburn Avenue, the Martin Luther King, Jr. Center for Nonviolent Social Change, near the slain civil rights leader’s birthplace, is a reminder of one Georgian’s pioneering struggle for freedom. Offering a wealth of attractions, experiences and things to do, Atlanta exudes multi-cultural diversity.

Atlanta’s Premier Event facilities including the Georgia World Congress Center, AmericasMart, Phillips Arena and the Georgia Dome are all located in Downtown and are less than a mile from the Regency Suites with easy direct MARTA access steps from our door.

Special Offer 2014View this special

Stay 3 Nights or more and receive 10% off your entire stay! Use promo code MGR to book!