+1 404 876-5003 +1 844 321-1522

会议与活动

  • Regency Suites Hotel Midtown Atlanta

正确设施

无论您是举办5或50 - 让我们经验丰富的工作人员处理的细节。丽晶套房提供2个不同的会议场所,位于靠近一些亚特兰大最好的企业和社交场所。如果婚礼或事件是在你未来 - 让我们承载您出城的客人,让您的活动取得圆满成功。在丽晶套房酒店,我们都能满足您的!

丽晶套房亚特兰大是为企业和社会功能的绝佳选择。亚特兰大市中心的游客友好的气氛使其成为客人的理想地点无论您是商务或休闲。从城大道的心脏内midtown-我们的理想地点仅隔一个街区,使我们的理想的酒店选择任何场合。

丽晶套房提供首选的团体价格,当您预订10间客房或以上。此外,我们还提供其他组的设施,包括会议场地,定当地班车服务和wifi服务,使您的活动圆满成功。只要联系我们的销售部门或点击这里提交申报表以了解更多信息。

亚特兰大婚礼场地附近的丽晶套房 - 一些在城市最美丽的婚礼场地是丽晶套房酒店的一个简单的距离之内。我们提供了一个很好的价值与团体价格,不需要消耗。我们的温馨的氛围意味着,你的朋友和家人将有足够的时间来参观,不会在大型会议酒店获得。我们伟大的婚礼套餐价格包括免费班车服务,婚礼或接待场所,免费迎宾包分配(3英里酒店内),以及免费的活动空间,可用于待客室,排练晚餐,要走早午餐或任何东西否则,你需要它。 (最少10间客房的班车和补偿活动中心)。另外,我们的毗邻市中心MARTA站优越的地理位置让您的访客谁在飞往亚特兰大哈兹菲尔德 - 杰克逊机场直接坐捷运到酒店,或参观市中心的场馆,如水族馆和可口可乐的世界,而他们都在这里。我们的个人和周到的服务会让你专注于你的大日子,因为我们知道我们正在你的客人的关怀。

下面的婚礼设施,便利的地理位置,靠近丽晶套房酒店:

医学科学院- 0.1英里
从丽晶套房酒店很短的步行路程,该学院是举办婚礼,招待会,企业活动,或者白天和晚上的会议的理想场所。该学院现自豪地采用佐治亚理工学院拥有。
www.academy.gatech.edu
875西桃树街西北
(404)874-3219

亚特兰大植物园- 2.2公里
握住你的婚礼,承诺仪式,周年狂欢节必不可少,成年礼,或在郁郁葱葱的和丰富的亚特兰大植物园你的下一个公司聚会,撤退或研讨会。芬芳的花朵,不断变化的季节和壮观的展览,创造一个难忘的背景下,为客人在你的特别晚会。该园被评为由亚特兰大宪法报读者“最好的地方说”我愿意“。
www.AtlantaBotanicalGarden.org
1345山前大道NE
(404)876-5859

亚特兰大女子俱乐部- 0.4英里
该俱乐部提供了优雅高档的设施,为婚礼和招待会,颁奖典礼,企业会议和活动,生日派对,酒吧和蝙蝠成人礼及其他特别活动。俱乐部驻留在Wimbish大厦,“老南方”的桃树街的最后残余之一。这个惊人的,历史悠久的豪宅曾担任过几个重要的动画短片画面的阶段。
www.atlwc.com
1150桃树街东北
(404)-870-8833

比尔特莫尔- 0.6英里
在Biltmore酒店建于1924年,当时的焦点亚特兰大的商业和社会生活的几乎60周年。曾公开为“南方的最高酒店”的比尔特莫尔进行了装修,1999年改造前酒店成类的组合写字楼,零售及特别活动的空间。格鲁吉亚和皇家宴会厅已经全部重新装修,比尔特莫尔现在在历史的地方人口登记上市。
www.novareevents.com/biltmore
817西桃树街西北
404-962-8700

福克斯剧院, - 0.8英里
在整个东南亚被誉为首屈一指的场地音乐剧,戏剧,音乐会和芭蕾舞剧,福克斯也是举办婚宴,展览,企业会议和联想功能最好的位置。
www.foxtheatre.org
660桃树街东北
404-881-2110

高等艺术博物馆- 0.8英里
屡获殊荣的建筑,使高等艺术博物馆在亚特兰大的公司会议,晚宴或婚宴的最佳选择
www.high.org
1280桃树街
404-733-4536

桃树俱乐部, - 0.2英里
凭借其无与伦比的天际线美景,豪华的欧式装潢,在亚特兰大的最好的酒店和教堂的心脏理想的位置,和对细节的关注,在桃树俱乐部是一个完美的地点为新人寻找一个独特而复杂的婚宴。你并不需要成为会员炫出外地的你的客人与城市的鸟瞰图。
www.PeachTreeClub.com
999桃树街,NE,28楼
404-817-0999

皮德蒙特公园保护协会/玉兰厅- 0.8英里
坐落在亚特兰大的历史皮德蒙特公园的心脏地带,玉兰厅很容易找到。该公园距离市中心,市中心以及巴克海特方便。在城市与自然的交汇,你的事件有望成为令人难忘的为您和​​您的客人。并通过举办您的活动,在皮德蒙特公园,你支持皮德蒙特公园保护协会的修复和保护工作,并帮助确保公园的美景几年来。
www.piedmontpark.org
400公园径NE
404-875-7275

皮埃蒙特室公园客栈- 1.0英里
皮埃蒙特大房间设有戏剧性的30英尺高的天花板和5500平方英尺的空间。盛大12英尺的窗户提供皮德蒙特公园和市中心天际线的独特景致。
www.PiedmontRoom.com
皮德蒙特公园在10街和门罗医生的角落
404-249-0001

罗德馆- 1.0英里
建于1904年,罗得岛音乐厅一直是亚特兰大的具有里程碑意义的几代人。虽然它最初是罗德家具创始人阿莫斯·罗德的住所,如今已是一所房子博物馆,为社会和企业活动的最独特的景点之一。在“城堡桃树”楼上也是总部的格鲁吉亚历史保护信托。
www.GeorgiaTrust.org
1516桃树街NW
(404)885-7800

亚特兰大市中心是为举办下一次商务活动的理想场所!摄政套房位于亚特兰大的文化和商务区的心脏地带。这为各种会议,企业务虚,更理想的环境!享受丽晶套房的款待和现场主持的会议,那么一旦工作结束,走出去到亚特兰大打。

你有即将到来的企业活动?索取建议书。

城被认为是一种亚特兰大最适合步行的区域,并与MARTA的城站就在隔壁这让所有到达亚特兰大只有几步之遥。如果你是参加在佐治亚理工学院或GT全球学习和会议中心的事件是从丽晶套房酒店仅几步之遥 - 或在佐治亚理工学院的小车更加方便一跳而隔壁拿起酒店和脱落科技广场前举行的全球学习中心。在GT车是免费提供给所有骑,拿起并在一周内脱落,每5分钟从上午7时20分至下午6时30分 - 该技术运行小车从上午05点45分至下午十时三十较少的皮卡前7:20和6:30之后。另外这里有一些其他的热门场馆是在附近,方便前往:

  • 医学佐治亚理工学院学院位于南酒店西桃树街仅2个街区。本次活动的设施是亚特兰大最优秀的之一,是很容易从丽晶套房酒店进行访问。
  • 美国管理协会的亚特兰大校区位于1170桃树街仅有几个街区北我们丽晶城大酒店。
  • 10十街 - 也被称为千禧年亚特兰大市中心是首屈一指的办公马路对面直接从摄政建设。房屋公司办公室的普华永道,谷歌,ADAM,美国联邦存款保险公司和全球工业是我们的客人在一夜之间频繁的目的地。
  • Centergy位于84街5号 - 第五街科技广场是一些亚特兰大的最聪明的头脑为创业公司和风险投资家,共同创造下一个大事件!家里的Yamacraw设计中心和GT远程教育和职业教育中心。
关闭

Meetings and Events

  • iStock_000026613315_Large

The Right Facilities

Whether you are hosting 5 or 50 – let our experienced staff handle the details. Regency Suites offers 2 distinct meeting spaces and is located in close proximity to some of Atlanta’s best corporate and social venues. If a wedding or event is in your future – let us host your out of town guests and make your event a success. At the Regency Suites Hotel, we’ve got you covered!

Regency Suites Atlanta is a great choice for both corporate and social functions. Midtown Atlanta’s visitor friendly atmosphere makes it an ideal location for guests whether you are here for business or pleasure. Our ideal location within midtown- just one block from the heart of the Midtown Mile makes us an ideal hotel choice for either occasion.

Regency Suites offers preferred group rates when you book 10 rooms or more. In addition, we offer additional group amenities including meeting space, scheduled local shuttle service and wifi service to make your event a success. Just contact our sales department or submit an RFP here for more information.

Atlanta Wedding Venues near Regency Suites - Some of the most beautiful wedding venues in the city are within an easy distance of the Regency Suites Hotel. We offer an excellent value with group rates that do not require attrition. Our intimate atmosphere means that your friends and family will have plenty of time to visit that would not be obtained in a large convention hotel. Our great wedding package rates include complimentary shuttle service to the wedding or reception venue (within 3 miles of the hotel), complimentary welcome bag distribution, and complimentary event space that can be used for a hospitality room, rehearsal dinner, going away brunch or anything else that you need it for. (minimum of 10 rooms for shuttle and comp event space). In addition our great location adjacent to the Midtown MARTA station allows your visitors who fly in to Hartsfield Jackson Airport to ride MARTA directly to the hotel or to visit downtown venues such as the Aquarium and the World of Coke while they are here. Our personal and attentive service will let you focus on your big day knowing that we are taking care of your guests.

The following wedding facilities are conveniently situated near The Regency Suites Hotel:

Academy of Medicine – .1 miles
A very short walk from the Regency Suites Hotel, the Academy is the perfect spot for weddings, receptions, corporate events, or daytime and evening meetings. The Academy is now proudly owned by Georgia Tech.
www.academy.gatech.edu
875 West Peachtree Street NW
(404)874-3219

Atlanta Botanical Garden – 1.4 miles
Hold your wedding, commitment ceremony, anniversary fête, bar mitzvah or your next corporate party, retreat or symposium at the lush and bountiful Atlanta Botanical Garden. The fragrant blossoms, continually changing seasons and spectacular exhibitions create a memorable backdrop for the guests at your special gala. The Garden was voted “Best Place to Say “I Do” by Atlanta Journal-Constitution readers.
www.AtlantaBotanicalGarden.org
1345 Piedmont Avenue NE
(404)876-5859

Atlanta Women’s Club – .4 miles
The Club offers its elegant upscale facilities for wedding ceremonies & receptions, award ceremonies, corporate meetings and events, birthday parties, bar and bat mitzvahs and other special events. The Club resides in the Wimbish Mansion, one of the last remnants of the “Old South” on Peachtree Street. This striking, historic mansion has served as a stage for several major motion movie pictures.
www.atlwc.com
1150 Peachtree Street NE
(404)-870-8833

Biltmore – .6 miles
Built in 1924, The Biltmore Hotel was the focal point of Atlanta’s business and social life for almost sixty years. Once publicized as “The South’s Supreme Hotel,” The Biltmore underwent a total renovation in 1999, transforming the former hotel into a combination of Class A office space, retail and special event space. The Georgian and Imperial Ballrooms have been fully renovated and The Biltmore is now listed on The National Register of Historic Places.
www.novareevents.com/biltmore
817 West Peachtree Street NW
404-962-8700

Fox Theatre, The – .8 miles
Known throughout the Southeast as the premier venue for musicals, plays, concerts and ballets, The Fox is also the finest location to host wedding receptions, trade shows, corporate meetings and association functions.
www.foxtheatre.org
660 Peachtree Street NE
404-881-2110

High Museum of Art – .8 miles
Award-winning architecture makes the High Museum of Art in Atlanta the perfect choice for a corporate meeting, dinner event or wedding reception
www.high.org
1280 Peachtree St.
404-733-4536

Peachtree Club, The – .2 miles
With its unparalleled skyline views, luxurious European décor, ideal location in the heart of Atlanta’s best hotels and churches, and attention to detail, The Peachtree Club is the perfect venue for the couple looking for a unique and sophisticated wedding reception. You don’t need to be a member to dazzle your out-of-town guests with a bird’s eye view of the city.
www.PeachTreeClub.com
999 Peachtree Street, NE, 28th floor
404-817-0999

Piedmont Park Conservancy/Magnolia Hall – .8 miles
Nestled in the heart of Atlanta in historic Piedmont Park, Magnolia Hall is easy to find. The Park is easily accessible from downtown, midtown and Buckhead. At the intersection of urban and natural, your event promises to be unforgettable for you and your guests. And by hosting your event at Piedmont Park, you support Piedmont Park Conservancy’s restoration and preservation efforts and help ensure the beauty of the park for years to come.
www.piedmontpark.org
400 Park Drive NE
404-875-7275

Piedmont Room at Park Tavern – 1.0 miles
The Piedmont Room features dramatic thirty foot ceilings and 5500 square feet of space. The grand 12-foot windows offer exceptional views of Piedmont Park and the Midtown Skyline.
www.PiedmontRoom.com
Piedmont Park at the corner of 10th St and Monroe Dr.
404-249-0001

Rhodes Hall – 1.0 miles
Built in 1904, Rhodes Hall has been an Atlanta landmark for generations. While it was originally the residence of Rhodes Furniture founder Amos Rhodes, today it is a house museum and one of the most unique spots for social and corporate events. The upper floors of the “castle on Peachtree” are also headquarters for The Georgia Trust for Historic Preservation.
www.GeorgiaTrust.org
1516 Peachtree St NW
(404) 885-7800

Midtown Atlanta is the perfect place to host your next corporate event! The Regency Suites is located in the heart of Atlanta’s cultural and business districts. This provides the ideal environment for meetings, conferences, corporate retreats, and more! Enjoy the hospitality of Regency Suites and host your meeting onsite, and then once the work is over, step out into Atlanta to play.

Do you have an upcoming Corporate Event? Request a proposal.

Midtown is considered one of Atlanta’s most walkable areas and with MARTA ‘s midtown station just next door it makes reaching all of Atlanta just steps away. If you are attending events at Georgia Tech or the GT Global Learning and Conference center it is an easy walk from the Regency Suites Hotel – or for added convenience hop on the Georgia Tech Trolley which picks up right next door to the hotel and drops off in front of Technology Square at the Global Learning Center. The GT Trolley is free for all to ride and picks up and drops off every 5 minutes during the week from 7:20 AM until 6:30 PM — the Tech Trolley runs from 5:45 AM until 10:30 PM with fewer pickups before 7:20 and after 6:30. In addition here are some other popular venues that are nearby with easy access:

  • The Georgia Tech Academy of Medicine is located just 2 blocks south of the hotel on West Peachtree Street. The event facility is one of Atlanta’s finest and is easily accessible from the Regency Suites Hotel.
  • The American Management Association ‘s Atlanta campus located at 1170 Peachtree Street is just a few blocks North of our Regency Midtown Hotel.
  • 10 Tenth Street – also known as Millenium Midtown Atlanta is a premier office building directly across the street from the Regency. Housing corporate offices for PriceWaterHouseCoopers, Google, A.D.A.M, FDIC and Global Industrial it is a frequent destination of our overnight guests.
  • Centergy located at 84 5th street – Fifth Street at Technology Square is home to some of Atlanta’s brightest minds as startups and venture capitalist come together to create the next big thing! Home to the Yamacraw Design Center and the GT distance learning and Professional Education center.