+1 404 876-5003 +1 844 321-1522

餐饮

  • Steele
  • Gordon Biersch
  • Marlow

大附近的餐厅丽晶套房

中城是众所周知的,这是伟大的美食,尤其是圆形是一些我们最喜欢的选择,在我们的区域就餐。亚特兰大市中心的亚特兰大是一个非常适合步行和行人友好的组成部分,我们希望你会采取一些我们最喜欢的地方优势,而你在这里。如果你喜欢有东西送到您的房间参观我们的交付内容有一些伟大的选择。

  • Marlow

Marlow’s Tavern – 位于丽晶套房之一,座北朝南,这是我们最喜欢的spot-与它的出这个世界的食物,全套酒吧服务,氛围很好,服务,是南方好客的重头戏 - 你不能出差错的Marlows处!我们提供免费晚餐,在这里我们已经预订了直接从5 PM-7点星期一到周四的客人问前台为您的晚餐券,你将提交给女服务员在马洛的 - 我们提供高达每间房好2券的主菜和两侧的每个人 - 如果你订购额外的项目,你只需支付差额。请尝试芦笋炒 - 他们是我们的最爱!

  • Empire State South

纽约州南 -一家高档餐厅,位于东部仅有一个街区,在第10和桃树街的拐角处这其中有所有的批评者呓语的。其中最备受好评的作品到市中心的大场面餐饮帝国中也有刚挂出来,有一个饮料的绝佳吧。

  • Taco Mac

塔克的Mac -低调点有更多的休闲餐,同时捕捉游戏和啤酒-塔克的Mac有50个高清电视和140啤酒在草案中除了200种不同的瓶装选择。一个流行的市中心点下班后,收集和公正的放松!从丽晶套房约2个街区,走十五,走在桃树街的权利。

  • Hudson Grille

哈德森烧烤 -一个伟大的体育酒吧-这是我们的工作人员去追赶游戏。距离丽晶套房2个街区的桃树桃树和放置位置的对面塔克Mac的角落。在夏天,他们有一个伟大的亚特兰大勇士队的软件包,包括门票,比赛,交通和比尔 - 通过上面的可用性链接查看他们的网站。

  • Gordon Biersch

戈登Biersch -一个伟大的酿酒链-我很喜欢他们的火烤鸡pesto-,但他们所有的票价是伟大的!位于APPX 4从丽晶套房块头顶直降十街至桃树,下挂右约3个街区。 - 在你去问问前台 - 我们经常有优惠券免费甜点或开胃菜!

  • RA

镭寿司 -寿司,签名卷和日本风味的把你们的Benihana同乡亲-在第11和桃树街的拐角处一个有趣的时尚气息仅有几个街区之遥。

  • Steele

斯蒂尔-对面西桃树街一个伟大的亚洲食品选择到左边。他们提供美味的食品,有一个非常流行的寿司欢乐时光。

  • dressed

穿着 -沙拉与风格-一个我个人最喜欢的午餐,但伟大的晚餐呢!穿着报价定做或厨师设计的沙拉以及自制的汤,铁板三明治和果汁。伸头前门,并采取左侧穿着是刚下来街对面的街区。穿着还提供了 - 按照上面的联系,从他们的网站订购

  • Varsity

校队是亚特兰大传统-great汉堡包和热狗采用了经典的50驱动器的风格-位于摄政套房酒店以南约0.75英里这是一个加息的一点点走路,但你可以在玛 ​​塔跳去一站式南至北大街车站只有短短的2块步行到校队。如果你在开车往西走一个街区到春街 - 把它南(单行道)直行至校队在春街和北大街的拐角处。

  • STK-DT

STK -一个神话般的餐厅,主要提供牛排-upscale-建议保留。 STK有一个令人难以置信的氛围,美味的食物为好!

关闭

Dining

  • Steele
  • Gordon Biersch
  • Marlow

Great Restaurants Near The Regency Suites

Midtown is well known for it’s great cuisine -here are some of our favorite choices for dining in our area. Midtown Atlanta is a very walkable and pedestrian friendly part of Atlanta and we hope that you will take advantage of some of our favorite places while you are here. If you prefer to have something delivered to your room visit our Delivery section for some great options.

  • Marlow

Marlow’s Tavern – located one block south of the Regency Suites this is our favorite spot- with it’s out of this world food, full bar service, a great atmosphere and service that is the highlight of southern hospitality – you can’t go wrong at Marlows! We offer a complimentary dinner here for our guests that have booked direct from 5 PM- 7 PM Mon- Thurs. Ask at the front desk for your dinner voucher which you will present to the waitress at Marlow’s — we offer up to 2 vouchers per room good for an entrée and sides for each person- if you order additional items you just pay the difference. Try the Asparagus Fries – they are one of our favorites!

  • Empire State South

Empire State South – an upscale restaurant located just one block east at the corner of 10th and Peachtree Streets this one has all of the critics raving. One of the most highly acclaimed entries into Midtown’s great dining scene Empire State also has a great bar for just hanging out and having a drink.

  • Taco Mac

Taco Mac – A low key spot to have a more casual meal while catching the game and a beer – Taco Mac has 50 HD televisions and 140 beers on draft in addition to 200 different bottled selections. A popular midtown spot to gather after work and just chill! About 2 blocks from the Regency Suites walk down Tenth and take a right on Peachtree Street.

  • Hudson Grille

Hudson Grill - a great sports bar — this is where our staff goes to catch the game. Located 2 blocks from the Regency Suites at the corner of Peachtree and Peachtree Place- across from Taco Mac. In the summer they have a great Atlanta Braves package that includes tickets to the game, transportation and beer- check their website via the link above for availability.

  • Gordon Biersch

Gordon Biersch - A great MicroBrewery chain- I am very fond of their fire roasted chicken pesto– but all of their fare is great! Located appx 4 blocks from the Regency Suites head straight down Tenth street to Peachtree and hang a right- about 3 blocks down. – Before you go ask at the front desk -we frequently have coupons for free dessert or appetizers!

  • RA

Ra Sushi - Sushi, signature rolls and Japanese fusion from the same folks that brought you Benihana — a fun hip atmosphere just a few blocks away at the corner of 11th and Peachtree Streets.

  • Steele

Steele - A great Asian food option just across West Peachtree Street to the left. They offer great food and have a very popular sushi happy hour.

  • dressed

Dressed – Salads with style — one of my personal favorites for lunch but great for dinner too! Dressed offers made to order or chef designed salads as well as homemade soups, paninis and smoothies. Head out the front door and take a left Dressed is just down the block across the street. Dressed also delivers – follow the link above to order from their website

  • Varsity

The Varsity is an Atlanta Tradition –great burgers and hot dogs with a classic 50 drive in style – located about .75 miles south of the Regency Suites Hotel it is a little bit of a hike to walk to but you can hop on Marta and go one stop south to North Avenue Station for a short 2 block walk to the Varsity. If you are driving go one block west to Spring Street – take it South (one way street) straight to the Varsity at the corner of Spring Street and North Avenue.

  • STK-DT

STK - a fabulous restaurant specializing in steaks –upscale- reservations recommended. STK has an unbelievable atmosphere with great food as well!