+1 404 876-5003 +1 800 642-3629

机场交通

在市内用车

中城是一个充满活力的文化艺术区,加上亚特兰大的商业和教育中心, 佐治亚理工学院就位于几个街区西摄政套房酒店的,是我们的很多客人过夜的最终目的地。下面是一些信息来帮助你,而你是住在丽晶套房和来访的乔治亚理工学院。

参观佐治亚理工学院

  • location_georgia_header
  • Georgia tech football
  • tech-trolley

校园的东北角位于刚刚超过75/85号州际公路从丽晶套房酒店大约3个街区。在这里,你会发现McCamish馆在哪里乔治亚理工大学篮球玩法,毕业时举行的其他活动中。

乔治亚理工大学科技广场和全球学习中心分别位于四个街区南部酒店 - 如果你走了我们的主入口,并采取左,你会发现管理的GT学院 - 谢林商学院的四大块了。以第五街左右的时间达到全球学习中心。乔治亚理工酒店和会议中心也设在这里。

佐治亚理工学院的车是一个简单的方法来获得乔治亚理工学院从丽晶套房Hotel.The车拿起旁边的乘客门在城MARTA站和第一站是在全球学习中心。电车继续通过校园的GT学生成功中心和水上运动中心的最终站回沿途返回城捷运车站前。乔治亚理工电车的时间表和路线图可以在这里找到。

出租车和公共交通

出租车服务-如果你需要出租车服务,请让前台知道,我们会很乐意打电话并安排皮卡为您服务。亚特兰大出租车通常不能“向下一挥”在其他一些城市允许约五分钟出租车到达,然而,在全市范围内的大事件,等待可以 ​​更长。我们位于划一区,中城意企业对企业是一个8.00美元票价。这里是一个链接到当前的票价率在亚特兰大的其他目的地。

MARTA站

MARTA是亚特兰大的快速轨道列车系统。我们位于隔壁城站。玛塔是一个快速和廉价的方式来解决城市。

平日时间表:
该MARTA火车从上午05点07分,平日运行,直到上午01时三十。

周末的日程安排:
上周末MARTA运行从上午06点14分至下午1:30。

查看完整玛塔站地图在这里。

除了单程fares-无限的每日和每周的通行证可以在车站购买,如果你打算有多个游乐设施。这里有方向采取MARTA到一些比较热门的目的地亚特兰大:

哈兹菲尔德-杰克逊机场 -获取任何南下的火车,并把它带到这是-它需要大约18分钟,从丽晶套房酒店到达机场捷运线的最后一站的机场。抵达机场只需乘坐自动扶梯,你将在不久的大闸机场内。

  • AtlanticStation

大西洋站 -走MARTA一站式北艺术中心站-就在车站外,你会看到一个牌子,上面写着“大西洋站班车”的班车是免费的,将带你在整个大西洋站,你会发现许多伟大的餐馆,购物(目标,迪拉​​兹,美国之鹰,安妮·泰勒等等),一个伟大的电影院,展览等等。

  • High_Museum_of_Art_in_Atlanta-250x180

艺术中心站也停了许多亚特兰大的最懂得艺术场馆,如高博物馆,剧院联盟,伍德拉夫艺术中心和亚特兰大交响乐团。

  • Downtown Atlanta

市区/会议中心 -以捷运南桃树中心站(3站) -你将在亚特兰大市中心毗邻AmericasMart的心脏。从这里,它是一个短的步行到百年奥林匹克公园,可口可乐的世界,CNN中心,菲利浦斯球馆,乔治亚水族馆和佐治亚世界会议中心。

  • GWCC

GWCC /乔治亚圆顶体育场 -作为替代上面的指示-以MARTA 4站到主站-五点-这也是地下亚特兰大的位置-转移到西开往火车,走一站到菲利普斯球馆/格鲁吉亚世界会议中心/乔治亚圆顶体育场站。

  • lenox-square-10

莱诺克斯购物中心/巴克黑德 -莱诺克斯购物中心和巴克黑德购物中心面积约3英里丽晶套房的北部。去莱诺克斯上MARTA坐上火车北行,说不是“黄金线”或“多乐维尔” - 去三站北下车莱诺克斯站。这站让出对面的莱诺克斯购物中心停车场。

关闭

Airport and TransportationBook a room

Getting Around Town

Midtown is a vibrant arts and cultural district combined with Atlanta’s business and educational center. Georgia Tech is located just a couple of blocks West of the Regency Suites Hotel and is the ultimate destination of many of our overnight guests. Below is some information to assist you while you are staying at the Regency Suites and visiting Georgia Tech.

Visiting Georgia Tech

Georgia Tech CampusThe northeast corner of campus is located just over Interstate 75/85  about 3 blocks from the Regency Suites Hotel. Here you will find McCamish Pavilion where Georgia Tech Basketball games are played and graduation is held among other events.

trans_squareGeorgia Tech Technology Square and the Global Learning Center are located four blocks south of the hotel – if you walk out our main entrance and take a left you will find the GT College of Management – Schelling Business School four blocks down. Take a right on Fifth street to reach the Global Learning Center. The Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Center is also located here.
trans_trolleyThe Georgia Tech Trolley is an easy way to get to Georgia Tech from the Regency Suites Hotel.The Trolley picks up passengers next door at the Midtown MARTA station and the first stop is at the Global Learning Center. The Trolley continues on through campus with a final stop at the GT Student Success Center and the Aquatics Center before returning along the route back to the Midtown MARTA stop. The Georgia Tech Trolley schedule and map route can be found here.


Taxi’s and Public Transportation

trans_taxiTaxi Service – Should you need taxi service please let the front desk know and we will be happy to call and arrange pickup for you. Atlanta taxi’s can’t usually be “waved down” as in some other cities. Please allow about five minutes for a taxi to arrive, however, during large citywide events the wait can be longer. We are located in a flat rate zone, meaning business to business in Midtown is an $8.00 fare. Here is a link to current fare rates for other destinations in Atlanta.


MARTA Station

MARTA is Atlanta’s rapid rail train system. We are located next door to Midtown Station. Marta is a quick and inexpensive way to get around the city.

Weekday Schedule:
The MARTA trains run from 5:07 AM on weekdays until 1:30AM.

Weekend Schedule:
On weekends MARTA runs from 6:14 AM until 1:30.

View the full Marta Station Map here.

In addition to single ride fares-  Unlimited daily and weekly passes can be purchased at the station if you plan to have multiple rides. Here are directions to take MARTA to some of the more popular destinations in Atlanta:

trans_martaHartsfield Jackson Airport – Get on any Southbound train and take it to the Airport which is the final stop on the line -it takes approximately 18 minutes to reach the airport on MARTA from the Regency Suites Hotel. Upon arrival at the airport just take the escalator and you will be inside the airport near the main gates.


trans_atlanticAtlantic Station – take MARTA one stop North to Arts Center Station — just outside the station you will see a sign that says “Atlantic Station Shuttle” the shuttle is free and will take you throughout Atlantic Station where you will find many great restaurants, shopping (target,dillards,american eagle,anne taylor and many more), a great movie theatre , exhibits and much more.


trans_high2ARTS Center station is also the stop for many of Atlanta’s best know arts venues such as the High Museum, Alliance Theatre, Woodruff Arts Center and the Atlanta Symphony.

 


trans_congressDowntown / Congress Center – Take MARTA south to Peachtree Center Station (3 stops) – you will be in the heart of downtown Atlanta adjacent to AmericasMart. From here it is a short walk to Centennial Olympic Park, the World of Coke, CNN Center, Phillips Arena, the Georgia Aquarium and the Georgia World Congress Center.


trans_domeGWCC/Georgia Dome – as an alternative to the directions above — take MARTA 4 stops to the main station — FIVE POINTS- which is also the location of Underground Atlanta – transfer to a west bound train and go one stop to the Phillips Arena / Georgia World Congress Center / Georgia Dome stop.


trans_lenoxLenox Mall / Buckhead – Lenox mall and the Buckhead Shopping area are about 3 miles North of the Regency Suites. To get to Lenox on MARTA get on a NorthBound train that says either “Gold Line” or “Doraville” – go three stops north and get off at Lenox station. This stop lets out across from the Lenox Mall Parking lot.

Special Offer 2014View this special

Stay 3 Nights or more and receive 10% off your entire stay! Use promo code MGR to book!