+1 404 876-5003 +1 800 642-3629

在亚特兰大大高尔夫球场

  • bobby-jones-2

我们完美的天气使得亚特兰大高尔夫最好的地方之一,由住在丽晶套房酒店,你只是从两个大的课程只有几分钟的路程。这两种课程提供了挑战和乐趣的所有能力,使您预订丽晶套房酒店,现在,让你的高尔夫之旅高尔夫爱好者开始了权利。

鲍比·琼斯金牌课程,新近装修的新冠军百慕大果岭,是一个18洞的高尔夫球场是掌握在巴克黑德的心脏地带,距离亚特兰大市中心仅十分钟。建于1932年,这个约翰·范·Kleek设计,拥有丰富的历史可追溯至南北战争。桃树河,南北战争最关键的战役之一,战役包围会所高尔夫球场的山谷举行。如今,桃树巴特尔克里克潺潺流过这个绿树成荫的71杆锦标赛级高尔夫球场,并进入五十八洞的比赛。在我们的许多小孔高架三通提供亚特兰大市中心的天际线的美景。紧紧放在果岭提供了一个具有挑战性的一轮熟练的球手,而开放的航道创造一个优美的轮所有技能水平的高尔夫球手。

另一位伟大的当然是北富尔顿高尔夫球场。坐落在一个古老的印度河新村查斯顿公园的现场,连绵起伏的丘陵和广阔的亚特兰大城市天际线提供了一个迷人的背景下,这个6570码的球场。钱德勒伊根,沃尔特·哈根,和传说中的亚特兰大高尔夫球手鲍比·琼斯,北富尔顿高尔夫球场设计于1937年,后来由乔治·科布更新,具有绿树成荫的球道和精心保护的果岭两者。硕士预科PGA锦标赛和全国公共林克斯锦标赛的故居,北富尔顿高尔夫球场的理想区域设置一个愉快的一轮高尔夫。

无论您正在寻找什么样的,当然,亚特兰大有很多精彩的高尔夫球场。预订房间的丽晶套房酒店现在设置了开球时间,在一个或所有的地方课程,并准备一些伟大的高尔夫球场。我们的全套房酒店提供免费早餐每天早晨,免费高速上网服务,并共进晚餐的我们,当您入住周一 - 周四在马洛的小酒馆下午5:00 - 下午7时

关闭

Great Golf Courses in Atlanta

  • bobby-jones-2

Our perfect weather makes Atlanta one of the best places to golf and by staying at the Regency Suites Hotel you are only a few minutes away from two great courses. Both these courses offer challenge and fun for golfers of all ability so make your reservation at the Regency Suites Hotel now and get your golfing trip started out right.

The Bobby Jones Gold Course, recently renovated with new Champion Bermuda greens, is an 18 hole public golf course that rests in the heart of Buckhead and just ten minutes from downtown Atlanta. Built in 1932, this John Van Kleek design has a rich history dating back to the Civil War. The Battle of Peachtree Creek, one of the most pivotal battles of the Civil War, took place in the valley of the golf course surrounding the clubhouse. Today, Peachtree Battle Creek meanders through this tree-lined par 71 championship golf course and comes into play on five of the eighteen holes. Elevated tees on many of our holes offer scenic views of the midtown Atlanta skyline. The tightly placed greens offer a challenging round for the skilled golfer, while the open fairways create a pleasant round for golfers of all skill levels.

Another great course is the North Fulton Golf Course. Situated on the site of an ancient Creek Indian Village in Chastain Park, the rolling hills and sprawling Atlanta city skyline provide an enchanting backdrop for this 6,570-yard course. Designed in 1937 by Chandler Egan, Walter Hagen, and legendary Atlanta golfer Bobby Jones, North Fulton Golf Course was later updated by George Cobb, featuring both tree-lined fairways and well-protected greens. Former home of the Pre-Masters PGA Tournament and the National Public Links Tournament, North Fulton Golf Course is ideal locale for an enjoyable round of golf.

No matter what kind of course you are looking for, Atlanta has many wonderful golf courses. Book your room at the Regency Suites Hotel now and set up tee times at one or all the local courses and get ready for some great golfing. Our all suites hotel offers a complimentary breakfast each morning, complimentary high speed internet service and have dinner on us when you stay Monday – Thursday at Marlow’s Tavern 5:00pm-7:00pm