+1 404 876-5003 +1 844 321-1522

艺术博物馆高

  • High Museum

我们的很多客人前来亚特兰大市中心是在多元文化艺术区的心脏地带。用25种不同的文化艺术场馆,30多个永久性的艺术表演团体,以及22多种娱乐设施,城区特色的艺术设施和组织在东南亚最大浓度。

丽晶套房酒店位于西桃树街和第10街仅几步之遥的福克斯剧院,伍德拉夫艺术中心,高级艺术博物馆,亚特兰大设计,亚特兰大交响乐团,该中心的博物馆的交集木偶艺术,和第14街剧场。

在高等艺术博物馆拥有超过14000个永久的艺术在他们的收藏。
随着他们的永久收藏,高为特色的展览。梦之车:可从月21-9月7日查看创新设计,有远见的理念,2014年梦幻汽车展示了概念车从1930年到现在。温·布洛克 - 启示是可供观赏的June14,2014年一月18,2015。拥有超过摄影师温·布洛克的(美国,1902年至1975年),非凡的职业生涯中最全面的评估的100近四十年。非洲面具/化妆舞会:比满足眼睛,可通过2014年9月14日。
除了他们的精彩展品,高博物馆具有持续发生的事情,并为每个人的方案。上周五晚上,您可以直接与有关功能的艺术品讲解员主导谈判搞,听现场爵士乐演奏了一两杯红酒上周五晚上,或来上周四的家庭和青年项目。
亚特兰大高等艺术博物馆是在东南亚国家的一流的艺术博物馆之一。访问亚特兰大时,不要错过这个著名的博物馆。

内幕贴士:

在亚特兰大高等艺术博物馆,是包含在亚特兰大CityPASS景点之一,如果你打算参观亚特兰大的几个景点,购买CityPASS可以节省大约50美元。
关于当前和未来的展览详情,请访问:www.high.org
高等艺术博物馆是从艺术中心玛塔站对面。 (从丽晶套房酒店方便前往)
有对各地博物馆的餐饮场所一百人,你可以和零食在他们的咖啡馆馆内用餐。

关闭

High Museum of Art

  • High Museum

Many of our guests come to Midtown Atlanta to be in the heart of the multicultural arts district. With 25 different arts and cultural venues, more than 30 permanent performing arts groups, and 22 various entertainment facilities, Midtown features the largest concentration of arts facilities and organizations in the Southeast.

The Regency Suites Hotel is located at the intersection of West Peachtree Street and 10th Street, a short walk to the the Fox Theatre, Woodruff Arts Center, the High Museum of Art, the Museum of Design Atlanta, the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, the Center for Puppetry Arts, and the 14th Street Playhouse.

The High Museum of Art holds more than 14,000 pieces of permanent art in their collection.
Along with their permanent collections, the High has featured exhibitions. Dream Cars: Innovative Design-Visionary Ideas is available for viewing from May 21- September 7, 2014. Dream Cars showcases concept cars from the 1930′s to the present. Wynn Bullock-Revelations is available for viewing for June14, 2014-January 18,2015. Featuring over 100 of the most comprehensive assessment of photographer Wynn Bullock’s (American, 1902-1975) extraordinary career in nearly forty years. African Mask/Masquerade: More Than Meets the Eye is available through September 14, 2014.
Apart from their wonderful exhibits, the High Museum has ongoing happenings and programs for everyone. On Friday nights you can engage directly with docent-led talks about featured art pieces, hear live jazz music over a glass or two of wine on Friday nights, or come on a Thursday for family and youth programs.
The Atlanta High Museum is one of the nation’s leading art museums in the Southeast. Don’t miss this renowned museum when visiting Atlanta.

Insider Tips:

  • The High Museum of Art in Atlanta is one of the attractions included in Atlanta CityPASS, if you plan on visiting several Atlanta attractions, buying a CityPASS can save you about $50.
  • For more information on current and upcoming exhibits visit: www.high.org
  • The High Museum of Art is located across from the Arts Center Marta Station. (Easy access from the Regency Suites Hotel)
  • There are hundred of dining options all around the museum, and you can snack and dine at the museum in their cafes.